buycoffee1284389094_Facebookyelpurbanspoon

Your Cart is currently empty.
certified

Caffe Ibis® Gallery Deli

Location: Heart of Historic Logan,
52 Federal Ave, Logan, UT 84321

» Map this location.

Phone: (435) 753-4777
 

Espresso Bar Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 6am-7pm
Sunday, 8am-6pm 

Breakfast & Lunch Hours:
Monday-Saturday, 8am - 4pm
Sunday Brunch, 8am - 1pm

 

 

Upcoming Events

Sat Apr 26 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Sammy Brue
Sun Apr 27 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Che Zuro
Sat May 03 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Todd Milovich
Sun May 04 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Allie Harris
Sat May 10 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Where the Rowdy Things Are
Sun May 11 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Scotty Haze
Sat May 17 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Racecar racecaR
Sun May 18 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Twin Flames
Sat May 24 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Curtis Wardle
Sun May 25 @02:00PM - 04:00PM
Zac Bettinger
Gallery Deli Calendar Print Email help
Little Barefoot
Sunday, August 25, 2013, 12:00pm - 02:00pm
Making the music their own, playing a lot of traditional instruments often times with effects and twists. These guys will keep you on your toes. Debuting their sound at the Ibis...Come in for the healthiest brunch in town! indie/progressive

Back